'The 20/20 Experience' Album Tracks 2013-04-27

The third studio album “The 20/20 Experience” of Justin Timberlake was sold on March 19, 2013 which is a coproduction of JT and his old friend, the well-known pop producer Timbaland.

The third studio album “The 20/20 Experience” of Justin Timberlake was sold on March 19, 2013 which is a coproduction of JT and his old friend, the well-known pop producer Timbaland. And it is the new one that contemporary pop figure Justin Timberlake presents after seven years.

Justin Timberlake expressed he had got down to this new album since June 2012 with a heart out of binding and end. On January 14, 2013, a single “Suit & Tie” in “The 20/20 Experience” was available in advance on iTunes and got tremendous reviews, and afterwards was single “Mirror” sold on iTunes.

The rap king Jay-Z delivers his voice in this single “Suit & Tie” that issued on the internet. And the song is composed and produced by Justin he himself, imbaland, J-Roc and James Fauntleroy, along with rap king Jay-Z’s voice. It belongs to R&B with the lively song overshadowing the melodious piano and occasionally adding the accompaniment of brass and bass.

And the fans showed their strong expectation for Justin Timberlake who returned after seven years. The cover version of “Suit & Tie” has emerged one after another within two weeks. 

Album Tracks

1. Pusher Love Girl 

2. Suit & Tie 

3. Don't Hold The Wall

4. Strawberry Bumblegum

5. Tunnel Vision

6. Spaceship Coupe

7. That Girl

8. Let The Groove Get In 

9. Mirrors 

10. Blue Ocean Floor

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

11. Dress On 

12. Body Count

Download the songs from soundcloud.com